Skip to content

Club Executive for 2016


Chairman Gary Loughrey 086 8110785
Vice Chairman Sean Kelly  
Secretary Daithi O’ Fiaich 087 2559629
Assistant Secretary Fiona McCabe 087 7631916
Underage Secretary Vivienne Whelan 087 9442609
Treasurer David Mullanniff 087 9006240
Vice treasurer Kenny Tully 087 7720017
PRO : Fiona McCabe 087 7631916
Club Schools/ Link Co Ordinator Jim Thornton  
Coaching & Games Officer Leeroy Casserly 085 8106648
Children’s Welfare Officer Leeroy Casserly 085 8106648
Registrar Fiona McCabe 087 7631916
Players Representatives Rory Boyce, Henry Reilly
Minor County Board Delegates Sean Kelly, Vivienne Whelan
Senior County Board Delegates Paddy Wallace, Mark Bardon, Daithi O’Fiaich.


If you want to email the club or if you have any photos you wish to send please send them to

Connect with our Facebook and Twitter pages by clicking on either link below:



Primary Sidebar